My Camp Blog Experience

So far, my camp blog experience is the best! Working is really tiresome, but here in camp blog, working is so much enjoyable! Everyday, I always look forward to the activities that we will tackle about. If it isn’t for camp blog, I would never have met such great people. The resource persons are all great. Our team leaders, house mates, new friends, are all nice, even the foods are awesome. Our villas are great, and so is the scenery out there. The climate is really good, and I can’t say anything but, perfect!

If you ask me what part in camp blog is the best, I’d say that it is the lecturing. The lectures gave us knowledge about writing online and other stuff. You cannot acquire these knowledge by simply reading books, since the knowledge that they’ve shared are based from their personal experiences. The part I like the least is the access of internet connection since we don’t have internet connection in the villa. Although I know that there is a good reason for this, it disappoints me a little. Well, the internet connection didn’t become a hindrance for me to enjoy my stay in camp blog, so it’s fine anyway.

1 Comment »

  1. jyramei said

    ..chaRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^

    mGA Lams kaau mug pangkan.on?!!!!!

    hahahhaa

    nya e.describe daw ang villa nga n.u gi.stay.han!!!!!!hehehe

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment